Here to help!

Our mission is to empower financial advisors with the solutions and tools you need to help clients realize their goals.

How can we help you?

Get in touch

Complete the form and a member of our team will reach out to you directly.
Or schedule a call right now.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Use the map below to meet your local sales rep

Scott Ferrette
Western Divisional Director
415.450.5478
sferrette@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Shawn Rumsey
Manager, Internal Distribution
704.919.3633
srumsey@horizoninvestments.com
Brad Stoehr, CIMA
Central Divisional Director
704.562.6345
bstoehr@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Paul Boswell
Advisory Specialist
704.631.3672
pboswell@horizoninvestments.com
Carlos Barbosa
Eastern Divisional Director
203.343.4130
cbarbosa@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Matt Bond
Advisory Specialist
704.919.3586
mbond@horizoninvestments.com
Jason Storjohann
Regional Director
425-422-4087
jstorjohann@horizoninvestments.com
Melissa Wendt
Regional Director
704-560-1461
mwendt@horizoninvestments.com
Arvin Shiribabadi
Regional Director
704.707.4323
arvin@horizoninvestments.com
Brandon Morrow
Regional Director
214.686.0843
bmorrow@horizoninvestments.com
Matt Scanlon
Regional Director
612.280.2587
mscanlon@horizoninvestments.com
Bobby Shanahan
Regional Director
704.609.8052
bshanahan@horizoninvestments.com
Adam Shayeb
Regional Director
704.490.4845
ashayeb@horizoninvestments.com
John Pifer
Regional Director
704.465.7704
jpifer@horizoninvestments.com
HOME OFFICE

6210 Ardrey Kell Road, Ste 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Connect product to planning with the Horizon technology suite. Goals-based strategies, cutting edge software.

Explore mutual funds managed by Horizon Investments.

You are now leaving this website to go to HorizonMutualFunds.com