Thank You!

Your submission has been received and a member will reach out to you shortly.

Use the map below to meet your local sales rep

Carlos Barbosa
Eastern Divisional Director
203.343.4130
cbarbosa@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Matt Bond
Senior Advisory Specialist
704.919.3586
mbond@horizoninvestments.com
Scott Ferrette
Western Divisional Director
415.450.5478
sferrette@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Shawn Rumsey
Director, Advisory Specialist
704.919.3633
srumsey@horizoninvestments.com
Bobby Shanahan
Regional Director
704.609.8052
bshanahan@horizoninvestments.com
INTERNAL SUPPORT
Arvin Shiribabadi
Regional Director
704.707.4323
arvin@horizoninvestments.com
Brad Stoehr
Central Divisional Director
704.562.6345
bstoehr@horizoninvestments.com
Matthew Terry, CFP®
Regional Director
214.681.3703
mterry@horizoninvestments.com
Melissa Wendt
Regional Director
704-560-1461
mwendt@horizoninvestments.com
John Pifer
Regional Director
704.465.7704
jpifer@horizoninvestments.com
Jason Storjohann
Regional Director
425-422-4087
jstorjohann@horizoninvestments.com
Adam Shayeb
Regional Director
704.490.4845
ashayeb@horizoninvestments.com
HOME OFFICE

6210 Ardrey Kell Road, Ste 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

You are now leaving this website to go to HorizonMutualFunds.com

Connect product to planning with the Horizon technology suite. Goals-based strategies, cutting edge software.

Explore mutual funds managed by Horizon Investments.